Love This

Hello everyone! It’s Amber here, today I’m sharing a colorful 12×12 layout. I used Glitz Designs Finnley Collection on this layout. The colors are bright and happy and there are such cute patterned papers and embellishments in this collection!

DSC08390

After I layered my patterned paper and photo, I added some embellishments, ribbon, a title, and some stitching. I just love collections like this that have matching alphabet stickers and words.  It makes it much easier to customize your titles. I added my lime green “Love This” title  to the bottom of my photo with a large acrylic arrow and added a little word sticker that spelled out adorable to the left side of my photo.

Love This2

Most of what I used is from the Finnley Collection except for the acrylic arrow and the red vellum banner.  The large clear acrylic arrow and vellum banner are from Heidi Swapp’s Mixed Comapny Collection.  I will be sharing another 12×12 layout next week with this fabulous collection from Heidi Swapp. Thanks for visiting!

LoveThis3

Supplies: Glitz Designs Double Sided Finnley Patterned Paper- Multi Triangle  / Glitz Designs 12×12 Finnley Stickers- Alpha & Words  / Glitz Designs 6×6 Finnley Paper Pad / Clear Acrylic Arrow- Heidi Swapp Mixed Company Ephemera /  Ribbon- Cosmo Cricket / Sulky Thread- Teal / Sewing Machine

