What matter is…. PEACE

Hello All,

This is Thandar and I would like to share with you an altered letter in valentine theme. I used 7 dots studio messy head Love Letter Paper for this project. A little glimpse of News Flash paper in the corner just add more to the project. The paper is very textured and distressed that I did not have to touch any of my medium. All I did was trace the letters on the paper, cut them out and ink up the edges. Easy.. peasy.. right? These 7 dots studio papers just made my life easier in terms of not having to spend time to work on the background texture. The journaling card that reads “REMEMBER what matter” just add perfect touch for this entire theme. I really love the way it turned out and I hope you guys love it as much as I love creating it.

IMG_67 IMG_6795 IMG_6794

