Good Tidings

Hello everyone! It’s Amber here with another 12×12 layout! Today I am sharing a Christmas themed layout featuring  patterned paper, embellishments, rub-ons, two journaling tags and a clear acetate tag from ChicTags Good Tidings Collection!

ChicTagsLayout1

I printed a few pictures from Christmas the other day and decided to use this picture of our dog Lexis with her new Christmas rope bone. I decide to print the picture in black in white because the rope bone is a bright neon green and red and didn’t match with the green and red in the patterned paper.

ChicTagsLayout2

Since it’s a Christmas themed layout I decided to add a little bow with a mini gold jingle bell next to my “Be Merry, Be Bright” Icon. Isn’t it cute!

ChicTagsLayout6

I wanted to add some hidden journaling so I die cut a little pocket and a tag and added it underneath my photo. Above you can see what the tag looks like when its pulled out from its pocket! I just added a little journaling and  a Acetate tag from the collection with a staple. Below you can check out a close up of the Rub-On Gold Stars  I added to the top left and bottom right of my layout. Love these!

ChicTagslayoutCollage

Supplies: ChicTags Good Tidings Patterned Paper- Twinkle & Peppermint / Chic Tags Good Tidings Icon– “Be Merry, Be Bright” / ChicTags Acetate Tag /  ChicTags Good Tidings  Snip Em Journialing Tags / Chic Tags Good Tidings Rub-Ons- Gold Stars / Offray Ribbon- White / Mini Gold Bell / Sizzix Bigz Dies- Pocket & Tags#2 /  Sulky Thread- Gold / Sewing Machine

