More Pretty Things with Pretty Little Studio

Hi everyone! I am still having so much fun creating holiday projects with the Pretty Little Studio products from the shop. One thing I love about this line is its versatility! The woodgrain and not too Christmas-y colors would easily translate to non Christmas projects. I made today’s layout with a holiday photo (I’m crazy full of the holiday spirit right now), but plan to use the scraps on an every day type page. Anyways, I digress. Here is the page I made for today:

Image

Image

How gorgeous is this collection? I made a banner with the adorable Pine Tree Paper Ribbons and some twine. Easy peasy! I also used the PLS In a Pear Tree, Starry Night, Painted Patridge, Spruce Pine, and Twinkling Lights papers, the Painted Partridge Feather Diecuts, and Nutmeg 4×6 Journaling Cards. I also used some thickers by American Crafts, Heidi Swapp Color Shine mists in Chartreuse and Mustard, and some washi from Love My Tapes.

And there you have it! Thanks for stopping by, I hope you enjoyed the Pretty Little Studio inspiration!

