Chic Christmas Tags

Hello Folks,

I was so so excited when I got this DT package!! It was filled with Christmas!! Literally!! I got a whole stash of ChicTags Good Tiding Collection. Not only it comes with the cute tags, it also have the matching papers!! I instantly knew what I wanted to do with them. I wanted to make some christmas tags!! The pattern papers also have sentiments that I can cut out and used is embellishments!! How clever is that! Well… Get to the point… Here are the tags that I have made. Stay tuned for more of ChicTags project from the team!! IMG_6582 IMG_6581 IMG_6579 IMG_6578 IMG_6577Supply List for this project is as followed.

ChicTags Good Tidings Collection

1) Double sided Twinkle Paper

2) Double Sided Deck the Hall Paper

3)Double Sided Frost Paper 

4) Good Tidings Icons (this is a must-have) 

5) Good Tidings Label Stickers

6) some $1 store Ribbon and Snow Flakes

