Pretty Little Studio Holiday Layout

Have you seen the new Pretty Little Studio in the shop? It is G-O-R-G-E-O-U-S! I love all the wood grain and the smooth texture the papers and embellishments have! I was so excited to make a layout with it. The paper comes in 8″x8″, which is great for layering! I used the Fir Tree sheet to make my own 12″x12″ background.

joy

I love this picture of my cousin and the excitement of Christmas on her face! The Pretty Little Studio mixes so well with gold elements! And those feathers!!!

Projectcu_20131130_01

So pretty (no pun intended)!

Pretty Little Studio products used: Patterned paper (Fir Tree, Twinkling Lights, In a Pear Tree), Feather die cuts (Painted Partridge and Wood Partridge), Twinkling Star stickers

Other Supplies: Washi tape (Freckled Fawn, Love My Tapes), doily, gold glitter Thickers (Maggie Holmes for Crate Paper)

Thank you for joining me! I’ll be back on the 10th with more Pretty Little Studio inspiration. See you then!

