Together&Always

Hello everyone!

It’s Inna today with new Color Hills inspiration =)

This layout about my parents. They live together for a 30 years…Wow – so long =) So, I found this photo and decided to create a layout about them. This photo captured in 2009, that’s why you see this year on the left corner….I know that they’ll live together for a long time, so I added not full year to the right corner. That was a day when I decided to use my native colors (blue and yellow). I don’t know why but I like it on this layout =) This is short story about my parents and layout.

Image

 Love this badge from Color Hills collection. I used Gesso and mixed it with gold dry glitter for texture. I love this effect (may be I’m first who did this?!) =)

Image

 Closer look…

ImageImageImage

I used Color Hills productions:

COLOR HILLS- REFRESH- STORY TO TELL/IMAGINE

COLOR HILLS- REFRESH- TODAY/FIRST SUNBEAM

COLOR HILLS- CHILL OUT- SAILOR/JOURNEY

COLOR HILLS- LAZY MOMENTS – HAPPY CHEVRON/BLUE SKY

You can find it on NaniKeOla scrapbooking shop.

Have a nice day and Enjoy!

