Hello October

Hello everyone! It’s Amber here with another post! With Halloween just a day away I thought it would be fun to share three tags I created using patterned paper, alphabet stickers, chipboard whatnots, and some stickers from Glitz Designs Raven Collection.

RavenTags1

 For the first tag I used the large patterned raven from the Whatnots and used the Hello October sticker from the Titles & Accents Sticker sheet.

RavenTag2

For the second tag I used two different patterned papers and the large 31 whatnot. I also added some vellum die cuts to the bottom and top of my tag along with some stitching.

RavenTag1

For the third tag I used two different patterned papers and the large colorful raven from the Raven whatnots. I also added some stitching and spelled out “BOO” on the upper right side with some of the black and white alphabet stickers. I think this one is my favorite out of all of them. Love that Raven.

RavenTag3

I really love all the patterned paper that comes in the Raven 6×6 paper pad and I had lots of fun playing with a bunch of the Raven Whatnots.  Right now you can get the the entire Raven Collection for 25% off in the shop, check it out HERE! Thanks for visiting and I hope you all have a wonderful Halloween.

Supplies: Cardstock- Black & Gray / Patterned Paper- Glitz Designs 6×6 Raven Pad / Alphabet Stickers- Glitz Designs Raven Collection / Hello October Sticker-Glitz Designs Raven Collection / Chipboard Whatnots- Glitz Designs Raven Collection / Orange Ribbon- Offray / Metallic Orange Thread / Vellum / CTMH Edge Distresser

