Live In The Moment

Hello everyone! It’s Amber here with my third Design Team project. Today I’m sharing another 12×12 layout featuring some fabulous patterned paper from LillyBee Design’s Persnickety Collection.  You can get this collection in the shop for $10.99 right now and this weekend only Nani Ke Ola is offering FREE SHIPPING on orders over $25!! Use the Code “SHIP“ at check out! Also for the month of October we are donating 15% of proceeds to The Breast Cancer Research Foundation, help us reach our goal of $500.

LiveInTheMoment1

I really love this collection and just had to play with this polka dotted paper. It was a pretty simple layout to create, I just punched three large circles into a cream cardstock, added two photos and a vellum quote behind the punched circles. Then matted everything with a large strip of zig-zag patterned paper and stitched it to my background paper.  I wanted to add a little something to the top of my layout so I cut a 12″ x 1/4″ piece of cream cardstock, stamped “Here Kitty, Kitty” along the strip, added a chipboard button and a piece of vellum to the right side. Hope you enjoy and Thanks for visiting!

LiveInTheMoment2

Supplies: Supplies: Cardstock- Cream / Patterned Paper- LillyBee Design’s Persnickety Collection  / Vellum Quote- Live In The Moment /  Here Kitty, Kitty Stamp- Studio G / CTMH Ink Pad- Gray Flannel / Vellum / Chipboard Button- Studio Calico / White Button Sting / Sulky Thread- Mult. Colored / Sewing Machine

