More Color Hills

Hello Everybody,

This is Thandar. I would like to show you more of how I have use my ColorHills papers along with some mixed media background. This time, I am trying to do something different. Inspired by my teamies Allie and Amber, I am trying to use some paper layering techniques in my layout. Here is the video  tutorial on how I made this layout.

IMG_6495 IMG_6496 IMG_6497 IMG_6499I used ColorHills Story to tell/Imagine as my layout base. I did some stenciling on the background and did some paper layerings around my photomat. I have cut of some banners from take your time/Keep Calm sheet along with journaling cutouts from Stay Cool/stay tuned sheet. I also used Today/First sunbeam sheet as my photo mat.

I hope you enjoy my layout and have a good early weekend yall!!

