More Color Hills Fun!

Hi everyone! Today I get to share another page I made with some gorgeous Color Hills paper! I live for girly pastels and soft shades, so this paper has my name written all over it! I love the textured look of many of the pages. Sometimes a texture print can look kind of cheesy, but the Color Hills prints are nothing but beautiful! I made a page using our one year anniversary pictures. I thought the pretty pastels were perfect for this picture.

oneyear

 

I used a heart confetti punch to add some subtle detail. I also added a few tags from Chic Tags. They coordinate perfectly with Color Hills products!

Color Hills products used: Lazy Moments paper in Honeycomb/ Fly Away, Lazy Moments paper in Round Around/Stripes Forever, Lazy Moments paper in Happy Chevron/Blue Sky, Lazy Moments two-sided strip

Other supplies used: Chic Tags Birthday Cake Banners, Martha Stewart Confetti Heart punch, doily, Dear Lizzy date stamp, Tim Holtz Distress Ink in Black Soot, Heidi Swapp Color Shine in Tinsel, American Crafts DIY Thickers, CTMH Distressing Tool

 

There you have it! Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope you love Color Hills as much as I do!

