…& Drink Party

Hello everyone!

It’s Inna and my second september project for Nani Ke Ola =)

Today I want to show you my another wedding layout which I created using Color Hills products.

I used Color Hills sketch, “Mojito” and “Chill Out” Collection, spray, Gesso, Dabbers, SS stamps, black ink and mask… Supplies list you can see in the end.

Image

 Closer look…

ImageImage

 Color Hills button from “Mojito” collection and 3D volume – love it =)

Image

 Love this color and water effect ( I used water and pink dabbers for it)…

Image

Color Hills supplies:

COLOR HILLS- CHILL OUT- SAILOR/JOURNEY

COLOR HILLS- MOJITO- TAKE YOUR TIME/KEEP CALM

COLOR HILLS- CHILL OUT- AT THE COAST/BREEZE

COLOR HILLS- MOJITO- 6 PIECE BADGE SET

Color Hills sketch (visit Color Hills blog for more inspiration):

Thanks for watching and have a craft day,

Inna.

