The Best Day Ever

Hello everyone!!
This is Inna coming at you today with wedding layout.

I chose Color Hills collections for my september’s projects. I like Poland’s paper, stamps and embelishments. And when I received my september package from Jenn & Color Hills I was so happy because colors so bright and designes so beautiful =) Hope you’ll like Color Hills products. For my layout I used two collections “Mojito” and “Chill Out”. You can find all supplies at Nani Ke Ola online shop.
P1070562
I used Mojito paper for back and cut Chill put paper for stripes. I used gesso and acrylic paints (white, pink & blue), black pen, 3d foam for volume (I love it) and Chill out “Heart the sea” stamp, Mojito two sided stripe for flags and MemoryBox die (text).
P1070565
And closer look =)
P1070571
I love this button, very cute…
P1070574
P1070577
I used my own sketch for layout and you can use it for your projects too. I’ll be happy if you show your projects using Color Hills products and my skecth. Please post up a link to your project in the comment down below.
Color Hills supplies:
My sketch:
SKETCH
I hope you enjoy and thank you for stopping by.
