Living for now

Just a quick hello for everyone! Hope everyone has some fun plans for the weekend.

I found this great blog, Project Light to Life, its got a kind of bucket list vibe to it.

Blog author Christine finds different ways to inspire everyday living. Its one of those blogs I love to read at night before heading to bed.

So, if you get a moment and need a reason to smile, go check it out.

Reader of the month #3 is Rafa and he has a great story to check out.

Well, I am off to go enjoy my moment of happiness right now. It is my anniversary, 8 years.

Off to an amusement park and relaxing by the pool for us.

 

Oh! and a few goodies for you!

25% off Chictags and Lilybee products Use Code “BEE25” Valid till Sunday Sept. 8th

15% off everything else! Use Code “GRAND2013

 

Make sure to come back Monday, design team has some wonderful projects to show off.

 

