Design Team Bio #5

Last but definitely not least, meet Amber! Amber’s work is  all about stamping and stitching, a great way to round off Nani ke Ola’s first design team!

My name is Amber Rasmussen, I am 29 and I live in Florence, Arizona with my High  School sweetheart Jason. We have been together for 14 years now and have a cute little dog named Lexis and a black cat named Pookie. I have  been scrapbooking/papercrafting  for about 8 years. I started with paper embroidery but now I create everything from cards, to 12×12 layouts and mini  albums. I am an avid cardmaker and scrapbooker and  like to explore different styles but if I had to describe my crating style I would say its Clean & Simple but Fun & Cute. There isn’t a material or technique I won’t try at least once!

coffee card thanks card mermaid card

Go check out Amber’s blog

Next week our team will be debuting all their new work. Make sure to stop by and check it out, and learn a little more about these fabulous gals.

