Design Team Bio #4

Meet Inna, she has a great blog to read, and we are lucky to have her sharing her talents with us at Nani ke Ola. The little details that Inna puts in her layouts really makes them stand out.
Hi! My name is Inna, I’m 25 y.o. I’m married for 3 years and live with my darling husband, cat and syberian husky in Odessa, Ukraine =) I’m cardmaker & scrapbooker since 2011. This isn’t only my hobby, scrap it’s a part of my life and my work. I’m scrapping everytime when I have a free time (at night too)….I love this process like a chocolat  =)
I love paper and stamps and their smells…my husband says that I’m a “stampopaper addict” =))) Today, I can say “I prefer American style” but it isn’t true, because everytime I trying to do and use something new (technique, items, new papers etc)…I’m so happy that Jenn choose me in her new DT and I hope you’ll like my cards/layouts/projects and my blog http://kotyawka.blogspot.com/.

We should start a stampopaper addicts club!

Check out just a small sampling of her work below.

wedding layout whale card lo 1

Make sure to come back and see what Inna creates

