Design Team Bio #3

There is so many talented women out there. So blessed to have found a few that want to be on my team. Introducing Agnes, our third member. Love her daring way of mixing and matching different colors and patterns!

Hello all, my name is Agnes and i go by the name of flowerdisco in the crafting community and I am totally in love with this paper crafting hobby. I am a mother of one, live in PA with my husband in an empty nest with our precious baby Lulu (our fur baby). 
 
I am passionate about paper crafting since 2007. I love making cards and making paper projects for home decor, mini albums, tags and all in between.
 
I am thrilled to be part of this design team at Nani Ke Ola Scrapbooking an proud to start this new journey. I am very excited and looking forward to share what I do with you all.
Check out Agnes’ blog here for all her other work.
BY FLOWERDISCO FOR ARTFUL DELIGHT USING THE JUNE CARD KIT (1) BY FLOWERDISCO FOR ARTFUL DELIGHT (6) BY FLOWERDISCO FOR ARTFUL DELIGHT-AUG CARD KIT (3)
 Make sure to come back and visit to see what other fun projects Agnes creates!
